Дата
Команда 1
VS
Команда 2
D13 (+0.5)
1.17
vs vs
4.64
Wings Up (-0.5)
Lilmix
1.47
vs vs
2.57
KOVA
Lynn Vision (+0.5)
1.07
vs vs
7.38
Triumphant Song Gaming (-0.5)
SJ
3.26
vs vs
1.31
Young Ninjas
Sangal Esports
1.33
vs vs
3.14
GamerLegion
Nexus
1.60
vs vs
2.25
Lyngby Vikings
Izako Boars
2.43
vs vs
1.52
AGO
Pompa Team
1.76
vs vs
1.99
HONORIS
Project X
1.35
vs vs
3.04
Vexed
Astralis
1.20
vs vs
4.31
Evil Geniuses
Vitality
3.20
vs vs
2.15
Astralis
Endpoint
1.83
vs vs
1.91
LDLC
Sprout
1.26
vs vs
3.62
Movistar Riders
Batido de Sobras
2.77
vs vs
1.41
GROND
S-Gaming
2.63
vs vs
1.45
Lilmix
Sinners
1.16
vs vs
4.81
Invictus Gaming Int.
G2
1.32
vs vs
3.25
FURIA
River Plate Gaming
1.62
vs vs
2.21
Jaguares
ESIMED
3.14
vs vs
1.33
The Dice
GROND
1.73
vs vs
2.03
S-Gaming
IN.GAME
1.40
vs vs
2.81
M1 Gaming
Lilmix
2.19
vs vs
1.63
AGF
LowLandLions
2.51
vs vs
1.49
KOVA
MAESTRO
3.04
vs vs
1.35
TRICKED
OFFSET
2.21
vs vs
1.62
Singularity
Sissi State Punks
2.29
vs vs
1.58
Team Sampi
Tikitakan
1.67
vs vs
2.12
Peak Esports
Young Ninjas
1.45
vs vs
2.63
Ex-BRUTE
mCon
3.14
vs vs
1.33
Case Esports
Alpha
1.49
vs vs
2.51
Campus Vejle * Flammen
Severe Esports
1.34
vs vs
3.09
SELECAO
VP.Prodigy
1.51
vs vs
2.45
CULT
GamerLegion
1.48
vs vs
2.54
The Dice
Sinners
1.16
vs vs
4.81
Vexed
HellRaisers
1.39
vs vs
2.85
Unique
Vitality
1.15
vs vs
5.11
compLexity
Case Esports
3.38
vs vs
1.30
Budapest Five
NAVI Junior
1.16
vs vs
4.81
Young Ninjas
OFFSET
1.27
vs vs
3.54
For The Win eSports
eXploit
1.45
vs vs
2.63
Velox
Natus Vincere
1.38
vs vs
2.94
Liquid
FATE
3.62
vs vs
1.26
Sangal Esports
SKADE
1.26
vs vs
3.62
4glory
MBAPPEEK
2.23
vs vs
1.61
Lyngby Vikings
Sinners
1.09
vs vs
6.55
GROND
AGF
1.54
vs vs
2.38
Lyngby Vikings
TRICKED
1.44
vs vs
2.66
Astralis Talent
Trident
1.51
vs vs
2.45
Tikitakan
Lilmix
1.39
vs vs
2.85
IN.GAME
Ex-Online Kingdom
2.73
vs vs
1.42
Energy Esports
Bravos Gaming
1.60
vs vs
2.25
SWS Gaming
Jaguares
1.76
vs vs
1.99
INTZ
Unique
1.61
vs vs
2.23
SG.pro
TRICKED
2.48
vs vs
1.50
Wisla Krakow
Winstrike
1.22
vs vs
3.99
Project X
Astralis Talent
1.39
vs vs
2.85
Project Eversio
ex-Ethereal
1.17
vs vs
4.64
Bee
Nexus
1.34
vs vs
3.09
cR1Ps
Royalty Esports
2.16
vs vs
1.65
White Rabbit
DNMK
6.94
vs vs
1.08
ATK
Energy Esports
6.21
vs vs
1.10
ATK
Heroic
3.00
vs vs
3.50
FURIA
Astralis
1.66
vs vs
1.90
Vitality
BIG
1.16
vs vs
1.20
OG
Astralis
3.25
vs vs
4.00
Vitality

Сегодня по всему миру проводятся турниры по CS GO. Они различаются по географии проведения и уровню престижа. Как правило, чем престижнее чемпионат – тем выше призовой фонд. Призовой фонд самых титулованных мероприятий может исчисляться десятками миллионов долларов США. Если вы считаете, что хорошо разбираетесь в киберспорте и CS GO, то можете попробовать сделать ставку на понравившийся матч. На нашем сайте вы можете найти даты проведения мероприятий. Соревнования по CSGO проходят регулярно, так что у вас не будет проблем с выбором подходящей игры для ставки.

Однако, вы должны быть осторожны при выборе сайтов букмекерских контор. Не все из них могут подойти вам плане предоставления исходов по линиям, другие могут быть ненадежны, третьи давать низкие коэффициенты на события для ставок на киберспорт и CS GO в частности. Если букмекер не дает возможность ставить на большинство игр, то он вам не подходит. Ведь чем больше вариантов для выбора матчей – тем выше ваши шансы найти подходящий и получить выигрыш! На нашем сайте вы можете ознакомиться со списком надежных и зарекомендовавших себя букмекеров. Сравнить роспись по линии, узнать котировки и другую необходимую информацию.

Вы можете делать ставки КС ГО как на свои деньги, так и на скины. Скины – это модели оружия, а также другого снаряжения, которые можно использовать в игре для придания своему персонажу определенного визуального оформления. Также ими можно обмениваться или торговать на специальных площадках в интернете.

Прогнозы для ставок на CS GO

Со временем вы увидите, что среди игроков в CS GO достаточно талантливых бетторов, которые достаточно точно дают свои прогнозы на исходы киберспортивных поединков. Как правило, все они давно и хорошо играют в КС и прекрасно знают все внутриигровые механизмы. И действительно, esports беттинг – это достаточно серьезная работа. И для того, чтобы в ней преуспеть необходимо собрать множество информации о командах, игроках, картах, на которых будет проходить соревнование. Далее вся эта информация анализируется и только после этого беттор дает прогноз на исход события.

Вы также можете составить свой прогноз на исход той или иной игры. Возможно, не все предсказания будут приносить вам прибыль, так как в КС ГО всегда присутствует фактор неожиданности. Случается такое, что даже самая сильная команда может в сухую проиграть новичкам. Но в любом случае, только тщательный анализ всей доступной информации поможет вам добиться успеха в беттинге.

Удобство ставок

Итак, на какие же факторы стоит обратить внимание при построении собственного прогноза? Постараемся перечислить самые важные:

1) Престижность турнира и мотивация команды. Чем выше призовой фонд и чем более громкий титул носит соревнования – тем выше будет мотивация киберспортсменов выкладываться по полной ради того, чтобы забрать главный приз. И наоборот, небольшие чемпионаты команды могут игнорировать.

2) Наличие замен в составах. КС ГО – командная игра. Замена даже одного члена команды на приглашенного игрока может самым серьезным образом сказаться на результатах состязаний.

3) Текущая форма команд. У каждого киберспортивного коллектива бывает волна спадов и подъемов. Если команда давно не проигрывала игр, то это может значить, что она сейчас на пике своей формы. И наоборот, если идет серия неудач, то это значит, что внутри коллектива творится что-то неладное.

4) Пики карт. Так случилось, что из многообразия карт, на которых проходят соревнования по CS GO каждый из соперников выделяет сильные и слабые для себя варианты. Вы можете ознакомиться со статистикой по картам для каждого коллектива и решить – у кого больше шансов на победу.

5) Усталость от перелетов. Или так называемые джетлаги. Порой игрокам необходимо преодолеть большие расстояния, чтобы выступить на чемпионате. Это прямым образом сказывается на их самочувствии и усталости.

Старайтесь учесть все вышеописанные моменты перед тем как составить прогноз и сделать ставку на CS GO.

Как выбрать букмекера для ставок на киберспорт и CS GO

Итак, после того как вы ознакомились с теорией – настало время переходить к практике. Изучите материалы на нашем сайте для того чтобы определиться с выбором подходящей для вас букмекерской компании. Обратите внимание на ряд важных моментов:

  • Надежность компании
  • Величина коэффициентов
  • Размер маржи
  • Освещение максимального количества событий
  • Роспись по линии и количество исходов для ставок
  • Удобство ввода и вывода денежных средств
  • Удобство интерфейса сайта
  • Наличие бонусов и акций

Ставки никогда не были простым делом, всегда есть риск того, что вы можете потерпеть неудачу и проиграть деньги. Но как говорится, нет риска – нет выгода.

Если вы решились на риск, то сделайте несколько cs go ставок на CSGOBettingz. Помните, что время – это деньги, а наша задача – сберечь ваши деньги и помочь получить прибыль!

Close

Date
Team 1
VS
Team 2
Live
Isurus
1.33
vs vs
3.14
Sharks
Imperial e-Sports
5.32
vs vs
1.14
BOOM
ORDER
1.69
vs vs
2.11
AVANT
Bren
1.23
vs vs
3.97
JiJieHao
BMTH
4.09
vs
2.15
2.59
murderer eyes
Gameinside
3.05
vs
2.11
3.40
Royalty
BMTH
3.59
vs
2.12
2.90
Royalty
Gameinside
3.35
vs
2.11
3.09
murderer eyes
Newhappy
4.32
vs vs
1.20
TIGER
ViCi
1.31
vs vs
3.32
Invictus Gaming
LAKERS
3.03
vs vs
1.36
Lese
Gameinside
2.72
vs
2.13
3.86
BMTH
murderer eyes
3.01
vs
2.11
3.45
Royalty
Forbidden
2.81
vs vs
1.41
Rooster 2
Bantz
2.03
vs vs
1.75
R!OT
Lese
4.08
vs vs
1.22
Rooster
VERTEX
1.83
vs vs
1.93
Mako
C0ntact
2.25
vs vs
1.61
AVEZ
FATE
3.08
vs vs
1.35
Sprout
Heretics
1.51
vs vs
2.48
SKADE
Movistar Riders
2.04
vs vs
1.74
AGF
North
1.15
vs vs
5.12
TRICKED
compLexity
1.16
vs vs
4.93
sAw
mousesports
1.20
vs vs
4.32
Endpoint
x6tence
1.30
vs vs
3.38
SJ
Illuminar
3.63
vs vs
7.93
Draw
100 Thieves
1.17
vs vs
4.76
Triumph
Evil Geniuses
1.57
vs vs
2.34
Liquid
FURIA
1.35
vs vs
3.08
Chaos
Gen.G
1.88
vs vs
1.88
Cloud9
GoBananas
2.81
vs vs
1.41
flowskola
The Dice
1.58
vs vs
7.52
Draw
Tikitakan
1.52
vs vs
2.46
greshjerna
eSport Rhein-Neckar
1.37
vs vs
2.98
No Limit Gaming
AVEZ
1.40
vs vs
8.04
Draw
Lemondogs
1.22
vs vs
4.08
High Coast Esports
Prima
1.79
vs vs
1.97
Sons of Lennart
Warthox
1.96
vs vs
7.22
Draw
Gaminate
2.36
vs vs
7.26
Draw
No Limit Gaming
2.94
vs vs
1.38
eSport Rhein-Neckar
FWRD
3.43
vs vs
7.79
Draw
Lilmix
1.22
vs vs
4.08
FALKN
flisk
3.97
vs vs
1.23
fightclub
Cowana Gaming
2.18
vs vs
1.65
TKA E-Sports
Los kogutos
1.85
vs vs
7.26
Draw
Epsilon
1.32
vs vs
8.41
Draw
BOOM
1.10
vs vs
6.41
Havan Liberty
TKA E-Sports
1.66
vs vs
2.16
Cowana Gaming
Invictus Gaming
1.37
vs vs
2.98
Checkmate
HZ
2.21
vs vs
1.63
Bren
R!OT
1.79
vs vs
1.97
Mako
ViCi
1.17
vs vs
4.76
After
HellRaisers
1.68
vs vs
2.13
GamerLegion
BIG
1.33
vs vs
3.19
ALTERNATE aTTaX
Singularity
4.19
vs vs
1.21
forZe
ALTERNATE aTTaX
3.32
vs vs
1.31
BIG
PENTA
1.30
vs vs
3.38
Planetkey Dynamics
Planetkey Dynamics
3.45
vs vs
1.29
PENTA
Sharks
1.56
vs vs
2.36
Isurus
FATE
1.68
vs vs
2.13
Nordavind
DIVIZON
9.67
vs vs
1.04
Sprout
sAw
1.43
vs vs
2.73
Singularity
Sprout
1.04
vs vs
9.67
DIVIZON
Natus Vincere
1.41
vs vs
2.81
mousesports
compLexity
1.45
vs vs
2.66
ENCE
BIG
1.49
vs vs
2.54
Spirit
Astralis
1.40
vs vs
2.85
Heroic
ZywOo
1.90
vs vs
1.95
s1mple

Today, CS GO matches are held all around the world. They vary in geography and level of prestige. As a rule, the more prestigious the championship, the higher the prize pool. The prize pool of the most titled events can run to tens of millions of US dollars. If you think that you are good at CS GO, then you can try to bet on your favorite match. On our site, you can find the dates of the events. CS GO competitions are held regularly, so you won’t have any problems choosing the right game for the bet.

However, you should be careful when choosing the bookmakers. Not all of them may suit you in terms of providing outcomes on lines, others may be unreliable or may give low odds for events, especially for Counter Strike Go betting. If the bookmaker does not allow you to bet on most games, then it does not suit you. After all, the more options for choosing matches, the higher your chances of finding a suitable one. We offer you a list of reliable and reputable bookmakers that you can use as a reference. Compare the line scheme, find out quotes and other necessary information.

You can bet CS GO both on your money and on skins. Skins are models of weapons and other equipment that can be used in the game to give your character a certain visual dressing. They can also be exchanged or traded on special sites on the Internet.

CS GO Bet Prediction

Over time, you will see that among the CS GO players, there are many talented bettors who accurately give their predictions on the outcome of matches. As a rule, all of them have played CS for a long time and are well aware of all in-game mechanisms. Indeed, eSports betting is quite a serious job. To succeed, it is necessary to collect a lot of information about the teams, players, cards with which the competition will take place. Further, all this information is analyzed, and only after that, the bettor predicts the outcome of the match.
You can also make your prediction on the outcome of a game. Perhaps not all predictions will be profitable for you since there is always a wild card in CS GO. Sometimes even the strongest team can lose to beginners. But in any case, only a thorough analysis of all available information will help you succeed in betting.

Ease of Betting

So, what factors should you pay attention to when making your own predictions? We will try to list the most important:

1) Tournament prestige and team motivation. The higher the prize pool and the louder the title of the competition, the higher will be the motivation of e-sportsmen to do all the best in order to win the main prize. Conversely, teams may ignore small championships.

2) The presence of replacements in teams. CS GO is a team game. Replacing even one team member with an invited player can seriously affect the results of competitions.

3) The current form of teams. You bet on teams, thus you have to take into account the achievements and fails of the team. Every team has a wave of ups and downs. If the team has not lost games for a long time, then this may mean that it is now at the peak of its form. And vice versa, if there is a series of failures, it means that something is wrong with the team.

4) Peaks of cards. From the variety of cards with which CS GO competitions take place, each of the players identifies strong and weak options for themselves. You can see the statistics on the cards for each team and decide who has the best chance of winning.

5) Fatigue from flights. Or the so-called jetlag. Sometimes players need to travel long distances to compete in the championship. This directly affects their well-being and tiredness. Remember that you also bet on players.
Try to take into account all the above points before making a prediction and betting on CS GO.

How To Choose A Bookmaker For eSports And CS GO Betting

Therefore, after you become familiar with the theory, it is time to move on to practice. Study the materials in order to determine the choice of a suitable bookmaker company for you. Pay attention to a number of important points:

  • company reliability;
  • value of the coefficients;
  • margin rate;
  • the maximum number of events;
  • line scheme and the number of outcomes for bets;
  • convenience of depositing and withdrawing funds;
  • convenience of the platform interface;
  • the availability of bonuses and promotions.

Betting is never easy, and there’s always the risk of you losing. At the same time, there’s another saying: no risk, no gain. If you are willing to take a risk, place some CSGO bets on CSGOBettingz.com. In time, those winnings should bundle up and you should start reaping advantages.

With these being said, all you have to do now is visit our platform, choose your favorite CS: GO team or player, check the available odds, and place your first winning bet!

Remember that time is money, and our task is to save your money and help make a profit!

 

 

Close